Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NewYorkBIO Summer Soiree
WeWork Bryant Park

     
  
  

Thursday, August 31, 2017
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Biotech Day @ Saratoga Race Course
Saratoga Race Track, Saratoga Springs NY

     
  
  

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
CEO Breakfast Club with Bill Slattery, Partner, Deerfield Management
The Lambs Club

     
  
  

Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Meet With... NCI and NIAID SBIR Programs
Johnson & Johnson Innovation, JLABS, NYC

     
  
  

Thursday, September 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sell Your Science: Best Practices for Developing an Effective Non-Confidential Pitch Deck
Johnson & Johnson Innovation, JLABS, NYC

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
BUFFALO: Show Me the Bio-Money: Introducing NY's $1.2 Billion Life Sci Econ Dev Initiatives
TBD

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
2nd Annual Buffalo BioCruise
Buffalo NY

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BioPharmaceutical Product Development & Data Science Symposium
New Jersey Institute of Technology

     
  
  

Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Off-Label Debate and FDA's Shifting Outlook
Pepper Hamilton, The New York Times Building 620 Eighth Avenue - 37th Floor New York, NY

     
  
  

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
11th Prix Galien Forum and Award Ceremony
Alexandria Center for Life Science

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
CEO Breakfast Club with Cheryl Moore, President & COO, New York Genome Center
The Lambs Club